Skip to main content
Studio C Sessions

Upcoming Episodes


Friday, July 8, at 8:30 PM

Repeats Saturday, July 9, at 1:30 AM. Airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 10, at 8:30 PM.

Caitlyn Smith

Caitlyn Smith
https://www.caitlynsmith.com

Photo credit: Becky Fluke
Glen Phillips

Glen Phillips
http://www.glenphillips.com

Photo credit: Ashtin Paige

Friday, July 15, at 8:30 PM

Repeats Saturday, July 16, at 1:30 AM. Airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 17, at 8:30 PM.

Flora Cash

Flora Cash
https://floracash.com

Photo credit: Marton Gosztonyi
The Posies

The Posies
http://theposies.net

Photo credit: Dot Pierson

Friday, July 22, at 8:30 PM

Repeats Saturday, July 23, at 1:30 AM. Airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 24, at 8:30 PM.

Chris Stills
The English Beat

The English Beat 
http://englishbeat.net


Friday, July 29, at 8:30 PM

Repeats Saturday, July 30, at 1:30 AM. Airs on Fusion (WNEO 45.2/WEAO 49.2) on Sunday, July 31, at 8:30 PM.

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos
http://frankiecosmosband.com

Photo credit: Landon Speers
Mondo Cozmo

Mondo Cozmo
http://mondocozmo.com

Photo credit: Travis Shinn

About Studio C Sessions

Recorded live in a subterranean bunker of a studio on the backstreets of Akron, STUDIO C SESSIONS are live performances that capture artists and audiences connecting in the closest of confines. To experience these unique concerts live, you have to be a member of The Summit FM, a public radio station serving Akron, Canton and Youngstown. But now PBS Western Reserve and The Summit are teaming up to share highlights of these intimate music moments on PBS Western Reserve.

 

Visit PBS Western Reserve online at www.PBSWesternReserve.org.

Visit The Summit online at www.TheSummit.fm.

PBS Western Reserve and The Summit