Skip to main content

Board of Directors

PBS Western Reserve is the business name of Northeastern Educational Television of Ohio Inc. (NETO), a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. The board of directors is made up of 15 members.


Theron Brown
Professional Musician and Artistic Director


Vice Chair
Stephen Colecchi
Chief Executive Officer, Hattie Larlham
Executive Committee
Chair of Governance Committee


Trina Cutter
President & Chief Executive Officer
NETO, PBS Western Reserve
Ex officio


Romona J. Davis
Vice President – Senior SBA Business Development Officer, The Huntington National Bank
Executive Committee


Todd Diacon
President, Kent State University
Ex officio


David Dix
Community Volunteer, Kent
Finance Committee


Wayne R. Hill
Vice President and Chief of Staff
The University of Akron
Governance Committee


Gary L. Miller
President, The University of Akron
Ex officio


Joyce L. Mistovich
Director of Education, The Butler Institute of American Art
Executive Committee


David Lee Morgan, Jr.
Sportswriter, Author, Teacher, Motivational Speaker


Nicole Mullet
Executive Director, ArtsNow


Bruce E. Sherman
Community Volunteer
Executive Committee
Chair of Finance Committee


Shannon Tirone
Associate Vice President for University Relations, Youngstown State University
Governance Committee


James P. Tressel
President, Youngstown State University
Ex officio


Stephanie Werren
Director, Leadership Stark County
Finance Committee